Board and League Directors

Published by Rob Martin
Jul 27, 2019
2019 HHS Board
  • Aaron Svisco - President  asvisco@yahoo.com
  • Brian Daulton - Vice President brian.daulton@gmail.com
  • Rob Martin - Registrar/Treasurer/Director of Scheduling rmartinhhs2015@gmail.com
  • Kiley Quesada - Secretary kyquesada@gmail.com
  • Jeff Fuhrer - Director of Referees hhjaycee04@yahoo.com
  • Jim Carpenter - Director of Fields and Equipment optimusprimejec@yahoo.com
  • Melanie Edwards - Director of Concession Stand kylee@woh.rr.com
  • Dan Faulkner - Director of Coaches dkcjfaulk@yahoo.com
  • Jenn Thomas - andersonjenn78@gmail.com
  • Randy Almeyda - ranmelalmeyda@hotmail.com
  • Eric Boocher - eboocher@gmail.com
  • Kari Hupp - karisavon@aol.com
  • Eddy Hooper - dynamoed1965@gmail.com
  • Bryan Detty - nfamouswaynefan@gmail.com
  • John Dahlstrom - jon.dahlstrom@gmail.com
  • Chelsea Brooks - keechle.c@gmail.com
  • Christine Walker - walker1186@att.net
  • Jesse Lewis - jlewis12783@gmail.com
League Directors
  • BB - Randy Almeyda - ranmelalmeyda@hotmail.com
  • PG - Eric Boocher - eboocher@gmail.com
  • PB -  Kari Hupp - karisavon@aol.com
  • WG - Kiley Quesadakyquesada@gmail.com
  • WB - Eddy Hooper - dynamoed1965@gmail.com
  • SG - Brian Daulton - brian.daulton@gmail.com
  • SB - Dan Faulkner - dkcjfaulk@yahoo.com
  • K - Jeff Fuhrer - hhjaycee04@yahoo.com