Huber Heights Soccer Board Members

Officers

President: Bryan Detty – Bryan.Detty@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Vice-President: Nick Dunn – Nick.Dunn@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Treasurer: Liz Cicchetti  – Liz.Cicchetti@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Secretary:  Elizabeth Lewis – Elizabeth.Lewis@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Director of Scheduling: Jeff Fuhrer – Jeff.Fuhrer@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Board members

Director of Fields and Equipment: Justus Bonnoront – Justus.Bonnoront@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Director of Coaches: Jesse Lewis – Jesse.Lewis@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Director of Referees: Erica Bonnoront – Erica.Bonnoront@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Director of Marketing: Aaron Mangum – Aaron.Mangum@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com and Liz Dickey Elizabeth.Dickey@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Director of Apparel: Liz Cicchetti – Liz.Cicchetti@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Bumbleebees Director – Holly Mcfarland – Holly.McFarland@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Grasshopper Director – Rilee Connell – Rilee.Connell@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Passer Boys Director – Jason Brunney – Jason.Brunney@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Passer Girls Director – Josh Everett – Joshua.Everett@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com 

Wing Boys Director – Susie Daughenbaugh Susan.Daughenbaugh@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Wing Girls Director – Aaron Mangum – Aaron.Mangum@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com

Striker Boys/Girls Director –  

Kicker Boys/Girls & Seniors Director – Kaidi Olekas – Kaidi.Olekas@hhsoccer.onmicrosoft.com